RSS

My first armatuer!

10 Oct

First step is making my puppet: Complete and [badly] photographed for your viewing pleasure!

I like her. I think she’ll do well.

Anyway, I’ve been thinking,wouldn’t it be cool if my game was a bit more open ended? So you’d realize that her magic was destorying the forest, and could either continue for total sheer chaos, or work to heal the forest. The more you destroy, you’ll stop meeting people or even monsters. You’d just be on a rampage of burning. I would assume that with no opposition, you’d get bored. But then it will be be too late

Anyway, this may be far too much flexibility than I could commit to creating at this point. But just an idea. I don’t want this game to be another power hungry killing rampage.

And yet I do want it to be fun…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 10, 2009 in Game, Journal, Stop Motion

 

Leave a Reply

 
