RSS

Randomness United

19 Oct

Here’s a few pictures of the set progress. It’s not much to look at yet though, only the undergarments… Cutting down the woods for the forest! (tee hee hee!)

Also, some progress on the flower girls. And some random sketches! Sorry for the awful quality on those. I miss my scanner…  Hmmm I wonder which will be next on the watercolor weeklies? Maybe it should be a photograph. It would sure improve my texturing skills. Hey, which do you think I should color next? Maybe there’s a way to put a vote up in here… [edit: there it is! Please vote 😀 ]

I’ve been to a service in church today. Weird huh? Never gone to one before. Wasn’t your ordinary sunday service though. They had a full 10 man band on stage, with lights and smoke and all, singing religious pop songs. No offense, really, I had a good time. I don’t think I’ll go again though.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 19, 2009 in Journal, Sketches, Stop Motion

 

Leave a Reply

 
