RSS

Start New Game

03 Aug

Hello everybody!

The year is gone and past and now I am focusing solely on my final project: The game!

It may be a variation on Druid, with animal-transformation related puzzles, or a color vision game, with the ability to change color “glasses” to solve riddles, or it may be a strategy game which I won’t speak more of of now.

I’ll upload my new film, Karashindo, in the next few days. It’s made in Stop Motion with wool-felted puppets.

And Sketches!

Also, learning both Unity engine and Torque 2D. Haven’t decided on either yet. If anybody’s got ideas, let me know!

Love,

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 3, 2010 in Game, Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
